Final Video Portrait: Cody

JK

3 thoughts on “Final Video Portrait: Cody

  1. I really loved how you had Cody’s music playing throughout the whole video – it really allowed me to feel like I knew Cody and created a feeling of familiarity. The close ups you used were really amazing too!

  2. I really enjoyed the showcase of Cody’s wide variety of artistic (and crafting) abilities. The footage felt very comfortable and causal, as if I (the viewer) was the one sitting in the room chatting with him. Nice job!

  3. I am also a huge fan of how you incorporated Cody’s own music into his video. It was really great that you had him explain all aspects of what he feels makes him an artistic person, it made me feel like I know him on a much more personal level. Great job!

Leave a Reply

