A Night in my Life

Here is my final audio project!

– TS

5 thoughts on “A Night in my Life

  1. This was really interesting ! I loved the use of music and was laughing so hard when your mom was talking about the cat on her face. Well done!

    Also, How did you embed this ? I keep trying to insert the code into my post but nothing changes =/.

  2. Thanks, I’m glad you liked it!

    All I did was save my audacity file to my desktop as a .wav file, upload that onto soundcloud, and then hit share. There’s a URL but also a wordpress link that you just copy and paste into your post. Mine looked like this: [ soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/120909175″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

  3. This really was interesting! Is it weird that I have always wondered what it was like to sleep walk? So I thoroughly enjoyed hearing your stories! I also really liked how you had the lullaby playing in the background-cute touch!

  4. I really liked this! I thought it was good the way you wove the interviews together and switched up who was speaking to keep it interesting. It was informative and entertaining because I felt you chose good stories to put in it. Also, I liked the music that played throughout, and the ending song was very fitting.

Leave a Reply

