A Day in the Life – Tara

 

Enjoy!

TMT

2 thoughts on “A Day in the Life – Tara

  1. All of the sounds you included in this documentary were really interesting and consistent. I especially loved how you including the theme song of HIMYM. I thought the time stamps were very cool as well – did you change your voice in some way?

    -Lauren

    • Thanks for your feedback Lauren! I’m glad you enjoyed the documentary. Interestingly enough, I played with the pitch of my voice in certain sections to try to have it sound like something that might appear in the song I used. It was difficult to change it too much and still have it be clear what I was saying, but I’m glad you noticed some of the changes!

Leave a Reply

