A Day In the Life

 

SG

2 thoughts on “A Day In the Life

  1. I really liked this! I thought you did a great job in making it funny and entertaining to listen to. Your introduction was great because it got my attention, and made me keep listening. I also liked how you organized it with the main conversation at the end, and built up to it with the 1AM conflict, and then your professor’s lecture. Great job!

  2. This is great! I couldn’t help but laugh in the beginning as you describe your life as “being a gangsta.” I have always wondered what being an RA would be like but after listening to this I don’t think I could ever do it. It shows how strong and compassionate you are that you can help these girls through their transition into college.

Leave a Reply

