Unconditional Love

-ADW

2 thoughts on “Unconditional Love

  1. I really liked the background noises/ music that you chose and I think you used them at all the right times. The fact that you started and ended with the same layering of sounds made the piece symmetric and easy to listen to.

  2. I also really liked the song choice. It added to the mood of the ending, and kept it upbeat. I felt the concept was very relatable. As an only child myself, I feel like my cousins are basically siblings so I completely understand the dynamics. It also had a great flow to it, and I liked the pace. Great job!

Leave a Reply

